louloubell185: In a good place....
Om
Ikke-ryger med Atletisk kropstype
By
Cromwell, Connecticut
Detaljer
55 year old Kvinde, 157cm, Katolik
Etnicitet
Kaukasisk, Tyr
Hensigt
louloubell185 er på udkig efter et forhold.
Uddannelse
Folkeskole
Personlighed
Håbløs romantiker
Profession
Human Resources







Jeg er på udkig efter en Mand For Dating
Behov for test Ikke fuldendt Kemi Ikke fuldendt
Drikker du alkohol? Socialt Ønsker du børn? Ønsker ikke børn
Ægteskabelig Status Fraskilt Tager du stoffer? Nej
Hårfarve Brunt Øjenfarve Brunt
Ejer du en bil? Ja Har du børn? Ja
Længste forhold Over 10 år Hvor ambitiøs er du? Ambitiøs
Kæledyr Hund  



Om Mig
I am very happy and content where I am in my life. I have a great career, loving family and close knit group of friends, just missing that special person to share it all with. I admire a man who has a strong sense of self, is comfortable in a variety of social settings, and can enjoy the moment wherever he is. Someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff and appreciates good company, values friendships, and has strong family values.

I am independent, but also like a man's man, who treats a woman like a lady and is a romantic at heart. My friends would tell you that I am fun, easy to talk to, and like to have a good time. I love watching Sunday football games with family and friends, sharing good food with great company!

I take good care of myself and workout several days a week. I find that a strong and healthy body lends itself to a strong and healthy mind and spirit. I would like my partner to be health conscious and enjoy fitness as well, as it is an important part of my well being.

Right now, I am simply looking to enjoy the company of a fun, smart and honest gentleman, who would enjoy spending some time with a "drama free" lady. I've learned that relationships are the most important thing in life; and I am willing to wait to get the next one right. I'd love to find a partner where we could both mutually say, "we get each other".....

Thanks for reading my profile and if you think we would "click', I'd love to hear from you!

Samtale startere (dvs. hvad du ønsker at gøre på en første date...)
Meet for a drink or cup of coffee somewhere where it is not too loud so we can talk and learn more about each other.


Gaver modtaget

Mail indstillinger
Hvis du vil sende en besked til louloubell185 SKAL du opfylde følgende kriterier:
Mand
Alder mellem:48 og 65.



Hent POF App'en