peacefullyA
Age: 60
Ses til lidt hygge
Zenabicalls: Lady of many interests seeks same
Om
Ikke-ryger med Gennemsnitlig kropstype
By
Reston, Virginia
Detaljer
65 year old Kvinde, 160cm, Andet
Etnicitet
Kaukasisk, Vandmand
Hensigt
Zenabicalls søger aktivt et forhold.
Uddannelse
Kandidat
Personlighed
Kunsterisk
Profession
Healthcare


dating
At Jacksonville airport






Jeg er på udkig efter en Mand For Langvarigt
Behov for test Ikke fuldendt Kemi Besøg hans resultater for kemi
Drikker du alkohol? Socialt Ønsker du børn? Ønsker ikke børn
Ægteskabelig Status Fraskilt Tager du stoffer? Nej
Hårfarve Blandet farve Øjenfarve Brunt
Ejer du en bil? Foretrækker ikke at sige Har du børn? Alle mine børn er over 18 år
Længste forhold Over 10 år Hvor ambitiøs er du? Lidt ambitiøs
Kæledyr Ingen kæledyr Andet sprog Engelsk



Om Zenabi
About Me

I'm an adventurous, outdoorsy lady. I love the mountains but I don't complain at the beach either. I have a dry sometimes "off the wall" sense of humor. I like to travel both locally to the mountains in southwestern Va., out west to the Rockies, in the winter to Puerto Rico and other islands. I have a very long list of places I would like to visit in the coming years.

I started doing mixed media art and painting, landscapes, collages, abstracts over the past two years. I go through spurts of reading. My current favorite author is Erik Larson.

I love all sorts of music, rock and roll, bluegrass, folk music, latin jazz, swing and other types that slip my mind at the moment. I like to watch public T.V. Some favorite movies are "Brother Where Art Thou?", "Metropolis", "Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid" and many, many others. I love foreign films.

I am liberal minded and believe "All Lives Matter". I take an interest in what is going on in the world and I vote. I am a frequent National Public Radio listener.

I seek my best friend to be someone to share activities, walks, hikes, travels, visits to restaurants, plays, concerts, art galleries, etc.

Samtale startere (dvs. hvad du ønsker at gøre på en første date...)
So now we have a date! It could be a meal and then a walk in a park. If there is chemistry it won't matter so much what we do. I'm game for anything to do with art because it's fun to talk about what you are looking at...or the arts, such as a film or the theatre because that's fun too.

I would like someone who has a sense of the absurd and is unpretentious. Chemistry and friendship are essential. I would want to have some shared interests. I like to travel and would like a travel companion. I'd like someone who is grounded, takes care of their health (diet and exercise), finances, work and has a purpose in life. Finally, I would like to find a match who sees relationship building as a high priority if the chemistry is right. Intimacy and passion are important and that comes as the relationship unfolds. I hope to find someone who is retired or getting close to that and has the time to devote to a relationship. I don't have a pet but if my friend comes with a pet I do like animals.

I'd like to retire in the next 2 or 3 years, possibly to north Florida but if I have a serious involvement would consider somewhere else (like Colorado?). I hope to be able to do more art and to have a studio as well as sharing time with my special person.


Mail indstillinger
Hvis du vil sende en besked til Zenabicalls SKAL du opfylde følgende kriterier:
Alder mellem:55 og 70.
Bor i United States
Bor indenfor 75



Hent POF App'en