Italia607: more than the usual
Om
Ryger lejlighedsvis med Gennemsnitlig kropstype
By
Dale city/woodbridge, Virginia
Detaljer
42 year old Kvinde, 173cm, Katolik
Etnicitet
Kaukasisk, Løve
Hensigt
Italia607 søger aktivt et forhold.
Uddannelse
Gymnasium
Personlighed
Eventyrer
Profession
Automotive Parts


dating
2018






Jeg er på udkig efter en Mand For Langvarigt
Behov for test Besøg hans beov i et forhold Kemi Besøg hans resultater for kemi
Drikker du alkohol? Socialt Ønsker du børn? Uafklaret/Åben
Ægteskabelig Status Single Tager du stoffer? Nej
Hårfarve Brunt Øjenfarve Brunt
Ejer du en bil? Ja Har du børn? Nej
Længste forhold Over 10 år Hvor ambitiøs er du? Ambitiøs
Kæledyr Hund  



Om Mig
Update: IF YOU ARE ONLY LOOKING FOR ANOTHER FRIEND OR CASUAL DATING, PLEASE SKIP ME ... THERE'S NOTHING CASUAL ABOUT ME OR WHAT I WANT!

Well I am from N.Y. and I am Italian. I have lived in coastal N.C. on and off half of my life so I have quite a diverse background. N.Y. taught me to be smart and fast at everything I do, and gave me good taste in fashion and cars! N.C. taught me to be not such a smartass and to slow down and enjoy everything I was taught! LOL

I have lived in NOVA the past 9 years and as much as I love it here...Man it's rough! Seems everyone has an agenda.
Anyway let me get to it! I am a unique chic..yeayea u heard it b4...Well I'm classy, have my own style,I like nice things and I work hard and get them myself...no hand outs! I am not afraid to get my hands dirty or break a nail I can check and fill my own oil! lmao And I can find my way around the toolbox too! Don't just look at my pics and think u know me because like I said I'm unique I may not want to get my hands dirty but I can and will if need be!
I was raised by a man that was a U.S. Marine! So he taught me well! Don't get it twisted by no means am I one of those women who say they don't need a man and don't appreciate a man! I will say this my father taught me how to do things and take care of myself when and if one isn't around...I'm still 100% woman and want a man in my life...there is a difference. Maybe we can check my oil together! lmao So if u haven't got my personality by now let me break it down to you...I'm a strong, smart.
(intellectually and street),independent,classy and fun woman! I love to cook, I like wine not beer,I love a good movie anything with Al Pacino in it is a winner and I like military movies, oh, and Tyler Perry movies to name a few!
I love love love Music(hip hop,r&b,reggae,old school and new, dancehall reggae is 1of my fav.,and music from other cultures interests me too! I hate country except there's this 1song I always hear( bout sum chic messing up dudes pick up truck because he cheated and he'll think twice b4 he cheats again)That is 1 funny country song!!!!lol It plays at my job! Ummm I forgot one very important thing....If u hate animals, ever abused, starved,or kicked one , in any way or fashion KEEP IT MOVING! I LOVE ALL GODS CREATURES! God gave us animals to enjoy, not to abuse!! Now if u go hunting and u use what u killed to eat and feed your family that isn't abuse, but... if u do it just 4fun then u are probably not the man for ME!!!! Well I think that just eliminated half of you that were interested!!!
Now for you all that are still here...I am a cool chic, honest, and deeply loyal, to all that come into my life! I'm real, all real, from head to toe, to my attitude! I am a social butterfly and can't be put in a jar to admire! I need to spread my wings from time to time ya digg?? I am not a gold digga, I'm not looking for the usual!!!! I am looking for the unusual.. A man that can get me ,understand me, listen to me, not just hear me!!! A man that has a wild side like me ,that will dance under the light of the moon with me on a sandy beach somewhere just him and I!!!!!!! Now if u read this and u r still interested in getting to know me, hit me up and we can chat...Until then...I'll be fishing!!!!

Samtale startere (dvs. hvad du ønsker at gøre på en første date...)
I would like to do something I haven't done yet....like go to a comedy club! Yea I no I need to get out more often! Well I heard it's fun, and I wouldn't mind doing something like that, or taking in some kinda show! Anything that can make me laugh or smile would be a good start! I don't like ordinary and I don't require any sweets, flowers ,or gifts ! I wont say no to some nice wine though...lol Hey I am Italian after all!!!


Gaver modtaget

Mail indstillinger
Hvis du vil sende en besked til Italia607 SKAL du opfylde følgende kriterier:
Mand
Alder mellem:36 og 50.
Bor i United States
Bor indenfor 75 Du skal have et billede for at kontakte denne bruger.



Hent POF App'en